How do I save a project I’m working on? Can I return to a project to keep editing later?

We save all of your projects on our server indefinitely so you may always come back and work on them whenever it’s convenient for you. Our app automatically saves your progress in the background so there’s no need to manually save your work.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us