Can I use SimplePrints on more than one device?

For best results, we recommend only using our app on a single device. Our app saves in the background, so if you open it on another device you end up with two versions of your project saving to our server at the same time, which can cause errors and lost edits. If you do need to open the SimplePrints app on a new device, we recommend you force close the app on the first device before opening it on the second. When you are done using it on the second device, please force close the app again before reopening on your first device. You can click on these links to learn how to force close:

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us