Who can view my digital preview link?

You may share a digital preview of your book with anyone you choose via social media, text message, or email. The link will only be shared with the people you choose but please keep in mind that once shared, anyone with the link may continue to view your book and purchase their own copies if they wish as long as they have the link, as well as share that link with their own friends, family, and contacts. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us