[Web] How saving works in SimplePrints Web

SimplePrints Web automatically saves your progress in the background as you work, so there is no need to manually click a Save button. Your changes are sent to our servers as you make them.

Best Practice: To help ensure your latest changes have finished saving, keep your browser connected to the internet while editing and allow a few moments for your changes to sync before closing your browser or switching devices.

We also recommend:

  • Finish editing your project before closing your browser.
  • Allow a few moments for recent changes to save before switching devices.
  • Edit your project on one device or browser tab at a time.

Learn more about using SimplePrints on more than one device here.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us