How do I archive or delete my project?
To archive a project and free up space on your device, tap the archive icon next to the project in your Drafts or Purchased projects list. Archived projects cannot be edited or purchased in the app, however you may still share the book preview link with friends and family who may purchase a copy through that link.
You can view your Archived projects under the Archived tab. From here, you may either delete the project or restore it.
*Archive is only available on iOS.