How do I delete an album?

When you’re done with a book, you can remove it from the app at any time. We’ll save a copy on our servers for you and can restore it for you at a later date if you want to return to it.

On iOS:  Simply return to the ‘My Albums’ page, find the album you want to delete, then tap the small ‘X’ to the right of that album.

On Android:  Simply return to the ‘My Albums’ page, find the album you want to delete, then tap the three dots on the album and select the option to delete the album.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us